Events & Activities



Friends of the Mississippi River is proud to host over 100 high-quality outings and events annually. To receive FMR event calendars in your inbox twice monthly, sign up for Mississippi Messages. We look forward to being in touch!

Title
Event Date
Location
Tue, May 28 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Bad Weather Brewing Company St. Paul
Thu, May 30 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Water Bar & Public Studio Minneapolis
Sat, Jun 1 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Heritage Village Park Inver Grove Heights
Tue, Jun 4 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Ole Olson Park Minneapolis
Thu, Jun 6 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Crosby Farm Park St. Paul
Tue, Jun 11 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Nicollet Island Minneapolis
Thu, Jun 13 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Camel's Hump Park Cottage Grove
Tue, Jun 18 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Indian Mounds Park St. Paul
Sat, Jun 22 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Near South Creek Farmington
Tue, Jun 25 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Mississippi River Gorge along West River Parkway Minneapolis
Thu, Jun 27 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Hastings Sand Coulee SNA Hastings
Thu, Oct 3 - 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
A’bulae Saint Paul